Dr Fionn MM Nairn (f)
BSc, MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, DCCH, FFRSHC. Qualified Edinburgh 1986
Dr Lynda E Wilson (f)
BSc, MBChB, DRCOG, DFFP, MRCGP. Qualified Edinburgh 1996
Dr Andrew Forder (m)

MBChB, MRCGP - Qualified Edinburgh 2004

Dr Sally Fall (f)

GP Assistant - Qualified Newcastle Upon Tyne 1993 - MBChB, DRCOG, MRCGP.

Dr Nadeen Brown (f)

MBChB, DRCOG, MRCGP.  Qualified Aberdeen in 2005. ( On maternity leave from December 18 to December 19)

Dr Catherine Morgan (f)

Salaried GP -  MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFSRH, DCH, MPH. Qualified Edinburgh 2004

Dr Joanna Holmes (f)

MBChB, DRCOG.  Qualified Edinburgh 2000.

Dr Lucy Cowie (f)
Dr Paul McGeehan (m)

MBChB. Qualified Edinburgh 2013

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website